Killing With a Brush

“What is it in us that seeks the truth? Is it our minds or is it our hearts?”

-Jack

This weekend I concluded that  I am beginning to become more connected with my make up. I am starting my portfolio so I can broaden my business of a make up beauty bar. At this business I plan to do full faces of make up, micro blading eyebrows, and lash extensions. I am planning to retain more experience at the Bronner’s Brother Hair Show  . This is the biggest cosmetic event is the country, it’s an honor just to go and watch the world’s greatest come together just to make women beautiful. I myself is getting better at doing full faces of make up for different event. I’ve learned many techniques but the one that has been much useful to me is that the size and shape of a make up brush can change the way eyeshadow and make up is applied to the brush. In make up there is a such thing as the wrong brush, because blending in order to make a women look as natural as possible is important.

Displaying IMG_1505.JPG

This weekend’s project!

 

But enough about brushes! This week I am reading A Time to Kill by John Grisham. So far it’s a great read, the beginning started off a bit weird to me to the point where I had to start over and read it again. I would highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in mystery and suspense. So far I see that a little girl is raped and her father goes though great measures to find revenge on these persons. It warms my heart the a father would go above and beyond for his daughter even though killing people is not the right way to go by doing things when a child is hurt for foolish reason, a parent’s mind is never in the right place. Reading this book makes me understand just what love for a child can do for a parent.

 

Word Count: 322

2 thoughts on “Killing With a Brush

  1. Pingback: The Kill Right On Time | Floss

  2. Pingback: Worst Accident is Killing The Teacher | Floss

Leave a Reply

